On-Campus Undergraduate Programs

There are ten undergraduate departments and programs at Union College. Each offers students a wide variety of majors and minors to choose from. In addition to these concentrations, students can select from eight pre-professional programs including dentistry, forensics, law, medicine, optometry, pharmacy, physical therapy and veterinary medicine.

Visit the individual department pages to learn more about each.