Class Agents

2014

Richie Mathes

1206 Forest Circle Drive

Corbin, KY  40701

richard.mathes@unionky.edu

606.524.6348

 

2009

Brian Strunk

2035 Peabody Ln, Apt 67

Louisville, KY  40218-2162

bstrunkus@gmail.com

270.792.8747

 

2004

Rafael Forti

310 College Street # 909

Barbourville, KY  40906

rsforti@unionky.edu

606.546.1320

 

1999

Mathew Bergman

135 E Market St

New Albany, IN  47150-3432

matt.bergman@louisville.edu

502.797.3722

 

1994

Are you interested in serving? Let us know!

 

1989

John Dodd

johndodd@bellsouth.net

606.848.0442

 

Chester Priest                                                

2512 Benson Creek Rd

Lawrenceburg, KY  40342-8532

chetray@gmail.com

502.330.5471


Francis Distefano

1415 N 3rd St, Apt 10

Bardstown, KY  40004-2653

502.348.2426


1984

Pam Garner Smith

PO Box 220

Heidrick, KY  40949-0220

psmith@unionky.edu

606.546.6229

 

1979

Don Jones

225 3rd St

Paintsville, KY  41240-1030

djones4928@suddenlink.net

606.789.4928

 

1974

Denise Cope Wainscott

5230 KY 459

Barbourville, KY  40906-7233

dwainscott@unionky.edu

606.545.0629

 

Donnie Looper

3079 Creekwood Cir

Bay City, MI  48706-5623

drlooper@live.com

989.225.0785


Kathie Harris Baker

PO Box 523

Loyall, KY  40854-0523

606.573.9524


1973

Mary McSherry Stanton

180 W End Ave

Apt 18K

New York, NY  10023-4936

Stanton491@aol.com

212.362.6264

 

1969

Tom Manuel

187 Donning Dr

Summerville, SC  29483-8063

tomjanemanuel@gmail.com

407.913.9035

 

1964

Rose Bloyd Brown                                          

9703 Boxford Way

Louisville, KY  40242-2304

robro1@att.net

502.426.4240

 

Marge Townsend Hall

108 W 22nd St

Ship Bottom, NJ  08008-4321

lbimarge@aol.com

609.494.2131 

 

David Creighton

1315 Collegewood St

Ypsilanti, MI  48197-2136

wineconn@hotmail.com

734.483.0748


Bob Clement

3611 Allendale Dr

Macon, MO  63552-3835

bclement@cvalley.net

660.395.9231


 1959

Jay Uhler

2 Andrew Cir

North Andover, MA  01845-5228

Songman.ju@comcast.net

 

1954

Are you interested in serving? Let us know!