The Union College Bulldog's official site has a detailed listing of all athletic staff. More information can be found there.


Tim Curry - Executive Director of Athletics

Sam Lee - Associate Director of Athletics


Fred Boekel
Head Coach: Men's Lacrosse
Ms. Jeree Boles
Assistant Athletic Trainer
Mr. Kevin Burton
Head Coach: Men's Basketball
Mr. Clay Butler
Director: Sports Medicine and Drug Educ Program
Jacob Carter
Head Track & Cross Country Coach
Mr. Brian Clark
Assistant Football Coach
Mr. Tim Curry
Executive Director of Athletics
Thomas Doyle
Head Bowling Coach
Taylor Drake
Assistant Director: Sports Communication
Mr. Mason Elam
Asst Dir: Sports Communication & Broadcasting
Ms. Lana Faulkner
Administrative Assistant: Athletics & Athletic Training
Mr. Rafael Forti
Head Coach: Swimming & Diving
Mr. A.J. Gambrel
Assistant Athletic Trainer
Eboni Gilliam
Assistant Coach: Women's BasketBall
Mr. John Gray
Assistant Coach: Football
Carson Hagin
Assistant Coach: Softball
Sydney Harris
Assistant Athletic Trainer
Mr. Leo Henriquez
Head Strength Coach
Mr. CJ Hunnicutt II
Assistant Coach: Football
Dr. Larry Inkster
Professor of Health & Physical Education
Mr. Cody Kirby
Head Coach: Archery
Mr. Sam Lee
Associate Director: Athletics
Mr. Andre Linn
Head Football Coach
Garrett Lovorn
Assistant Coach: Baseball
Ms. Camila Mendes
Head Coach: Women's Soccer
Mr. Andy Messer
Assistant Professor of Recreation Management
Mr. Roscoe Moonieyan
Athletics Business Manager/Head Tennis Coach
Ms. Alyssa Morris
Asst Softball Cch
Ms. Lisa Napier
Head Coach: Cheerleading
Mr. Bart Osborne
Head Coach: Baseball
Ms. Shelby Rudd
Assistant Athletic Trainer
Mr. Tommy Sasser
Assistant Football Coach
Mr. William Sergent
Head Golf Coach
Mr. Jay Stancil
Director: Strategic Sports Communications
Avery Thibodeaux
Assistant Volleyball Coach
Mr. Hunter Tipton
Assistant Baseball Coach
Mr. Sean Trinque
Head Coach: Cycling
Dean Walsh
Head Coach: Women's Basketball
Collin Wesco
Assistant Athletic Trainer
Mr. Jeremy Wise
Head Coach: Volleyball